Validation period: 2/6/2023, 7:05:41 PM - 3/9/2023, 5:05:41 AM
BMJ Journals logo
Home/Thank you to our reviewers
Email alerts

Thank you to our reviewers

The editors would like to publicly acknowledge the people listed below who served as reviewers on the journal during 2022. Without their efforts, the quality of the journal could not be sustained.
Julia Bailey Deborah Bartz Deborah Bateson M. Antonia Biggs Kirsten Black Rebecca Blaylock Paul Blumenthal Clare Boerma Jessica Botfield Nicola Boydell Zhong Eric Chen Kate Cheney Sze Yan Charleen Cheung Catherine Conlon Michelle Cooper Judith Cutter Rachael Eastham Kristina Edvardsson Maeve Eogan Claudia Estcourt Emily Evans Mary Favier Mario Philip Festin Jane Fisher Rebecca French Ann Furedi Lynne Gaffikin Charlotte Gatenby Caitlin Gerdts Anna Glasier
Alisa B. Goldberg Lisa M. Goldthwaite Xiaoyue Guo Muhammad Atif Habib Jennifer Hall Jeni Harden Farah Hashmani D. Hassoun Rebecca Heller Briony Hill Lesley Hoggart Corrina Horan Kristen Jozkowski Nathalie Kapp Jennifer Karlin Louise Keogh Melissa Kottke Kyle Latack Eva Lathrop Klaira Lerma Maria Lewandowska Hang Wun Raymond Li Karin Lichtenstein Liljeblad Patricia Lohr Glin Luckose Fernandez Shelly Makleff Alice Mark Jackie Maybin Danielle Mazza Stephen Mccall
Sally Mcmanus Kathleen Mcnamee Jane Meyrick Ben Mol Caroline Moreau Jessica E. Moulton Maryam Nasri Wendy Norman Mercy Otsin Sarah Peitzmeier Lisa Perriera Rosalie Power Carrie Purcell Daniel Richardson Sam Rowlands Carolina Sales Barbara Salje Rachel Scott Kate Shaw Tara Shochet Annette Thwaites David K. Turok Ushma Upadhyay Danny Valdez Susan Walker Carolyn Westhoff
  • Latest content
  • Current issue
  • Archive
  • Browse by collection
  • Top cited articles
  • Most read articles
  • Responses
Website Terms & ConditionsPrivacy & CookiesContact BMJCookie settingsOnline ISSN: 2515-2009 Print ISSN: 2515-1991Copyright © 2023 BMJ Publishing Group Ltd & Faculty of Sexual & Reproductive Healthcare of the Royal College of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists. All rights reserved.